MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE  Aileen Johnstone						
Aileen Johnstone	CATEGORY/STATUS OF GOVENOR	DATE OF FIRST APPOINTMENT	TERM OF OFFICE (YEARS)	RE-ELECTED?	NEXT RE- ELECTION DATE	STEP DOWN DATE
	Associate	19/03/2020		1042	19/03/2024	19/04/2022
Andy Abernethy	Community Member	01/09/2012	4	Y	01/09/2028	
Caitlin Innes	Staff Member	14/07/2021	4	Y	14/07/2025	
Chris Teasdale	Community Member	19/10/2023	4		19/10/2027	
Carol Norman	Community Member	13/06/2029	4	- Landerson - Land	13/06/2024	02/12/2021
		***************************************		AND THE PERSON NAMED AND ADDRESS OF THE PERSON NAMED AND ADDRE	AND THE PERSON NAMED IN COLUMN TWO IS NOT THE PERSON NAMED IN COLUMN TWO IS NAMED IN	
Christine Bowdlich	Councillor	25/05/2022	$\leq$	est -	25/05/2020	14/09/2023
Colin Denovellis	Staff Member	01/07/2020	$\geq$	telt	01/07/2024	26/06/2023
David Ross	Community Member	19/03/2020		teft	19/03/2024	15/09/2022
Elaine Lynch	Councillor	19/09/2024	4		19/09/2028	
Elizabeth Dixon	Invitee	n/a	n/a		n/a	
James Nichols	Headteacher	22/04/2025	n/a		22/04/2028	
Joshua Jenkins	Community Member / Vice Chair	23/11/2023	4		23/11/2027	
Karen Taylor	Community Member	16/02/2020	- Administration		16/07/2024	05/05/2023
	The state of the s		A STATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PAR	AND DESCRIPTION OF THE PROPERTY.	and the second s	03/03/2023
Laura Mitchelhill	Staff Member	29/06/2023	4	**************************************	29/06/2027	
Patricia Bell	Councillor	08/11/2019		teft	29/11/2029	29/01/2024
Peter McGaw	Chair	08/09/2020	4	Y	08/09/2028	
Rachel Clark	Headteacher	19/03/2020	$\rightarrow$	<b>*</b>	19/03/2020	21/04/2025
Richard McGuire	Community Member	13/06/2019	><	teft	02/12/2023	02/12/2021
Russell Norman	Community Member	13/05/2021	4		13/05/2025	
Val Tarbitt	Councillor	25/03/2015		106	25/03/2019	10/02/2022
		- Contract of the Contract of			- Sandania de la companya de la comp	
SHE COMMITTEES						
SUB-COMMITTEES						
FINANCE COMMITTEE						
Andy Abernethy	Community Member					
Caitlin Innes	Staff Member					
Chris Teasdale	Community Member					
Elaine Lynch	Councillor					
Elizabeth Dixon	Invitee					
		00/04/0005				
James Nichols	Headteacher	22/04/2025				
Joshua Jenkins	Community Member	23/11/2023		The same of the sa		
Karen Taylor	Community Member			A STATE OF THE PERSON NAMED IN COLUMN TWO IS NOT THE PERSON NAMED IN COLUMN TWO IS N	The state of the s	05/05/2023
Peter McGaw						
Rachel Clark	Headteacher		><			21/04/2085
Russell Norman	Chair		744			
CURRICULUM COMMITTEE						
Andy Abernethy	Community Member	29/01/2024				
	Community Wember	23/01/2024		The state of the s	- Andread Control of the Control of	10/00/0000
Carol Norman				No. of Contract of	AND THE PERSON NAMED IN COLUMN TO TH	10/02/2022
Chris Teasdale	Community Member	***************************************		The same of the sa	The same of the sa	
Christine Bowdifch				AND THE PERSON NAMED IN COLUMN TWO IS NOT THE PERSON NAMED IN COLUMN TWO IS NAMED I	The same of the sa	14/09/2023
Colin Denovellis			$\mathcal{N}$		The state of the s	26/06/2023
James Nichols	Chair	22/04/2025				
Joshua Jenkins	Community Member/Chair	23/11/2023				
Laura Mitchelhill	Staff Member					
Patricia Bell			-			29/01/2024
						29/01/2024
Peter McGaw		The State of the S	The same of the sa	The state of the s	- Andread - Andr	
Rachel Clark	Chair		$\sim$	The state of the s		21/04/2025
SAFEGUARDING / H&S COMMITTEE						
Andy Abernethy	Community Member			· <u></u>		<u></u>
Caitlin Innes	Staff Member					
Chris Teasdale	Community Member					
David Ross		The state of the s		Maria Caraca Car	The state of the s	15/09/2022
	Invitee		Market			· OI OOI LULL
Elizabeth Dixon	Invitee	00/04/005				
James Nichols	Headteacher	22/04/2025				
Joshua Jenkins	Community Member/Chair	23/11/2023		***************************************	-	
Karen Taylor				State of the State	A STATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PAR	05/05/2023
TRAIGHT LAYIUL						
Peter McGaw		and and an order of the control of t		AND THE PERSON NAMED IN COLUMN TWO IS NOT THE OWNER.	The state of the s	21/04/2025
	Headteacher					
Peter McGaw	Headteacher		$\leq \geq$			02/12/2021
Peter McGaw Rachel Clark Richard McGuire	Headteacher					
Peter McGaw Rachel Clark	Headteachgr		$\gg$			02/12/2021 10/02/2022
Peter McGaw  Rachel Clark  Richard McGuire  Val Tarbitt	Headteacher					
Peter McGaw Rachel Clark Richard McGuire Val Tarbitt SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM						
Peter McGaw  Rachel Clark  Richard McGurre  Val Tarbitt	School Business Manager					
Peter McGaw  Rachel Clark  Richard McGuire  Val Tarbitt  SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM		22/04/2025				
Peter McGaw  Rachel Clark  Richard McGurre  Val Tarbitt  SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM  Elizabeth Dixon	School Business Manager	22/04/2025		<u></u>		
Peter McGaw  Rachel Clark  Richard McGurre  Val Tarbitt  SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM  Elizabeth Dixon  James Nichols	School Business Manager Headteacher	22/04/2025				10/02/2022
Peter McGaw  Rachel Clark  Richard McGuire  Val Tarbitt  SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM  Elizabeth Dixon  James Nichols  Rachel Clark	School Business Manager Headteacher	22/04/2025				10/02/2022
Peter McGaw Rachel Clark Richard McGuire Val Tarbitt  SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM Elizabeth Dixon James Nichols Rachel Clark  CLERK	School Business Manager Headteacher					10/02/2022
Peter McGaw Rachel Clark Richard McGuire Val Tarbitt  SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM Elizabeth Dixon James Nichols Rachel Clark CLERK Jan Cooper	School Business Manager Headteacher	04/09/202				10/02/2022
Peter McGaw Rachel Clark Richard McGurre Val Tarbitt  SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM Elizabeth Dixon James Nichols Rachel Clark  CLERK	School Business Manager Headteacher					10/02/2022