MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	CATEGORY / STATUS OF GOVENOR (eg Foundation, Parent, Chair, Vice- Chair)	DATE OF FIRST APPOINTMENT / ELECTION	TERM OF OFFICE (YEARS)	NEXT RE-ELECTION DATE	STEP DOWN DATE
Aileen Johnstone	Associate	19/03/2020		19/03/2024	19/04/2022
Andy Abernethy	Community Member	01/09/2012	4	01/09/2024	
Caitlin Innes	Staff member	14/07/2021	4	14/07/2025	
Chris Teasdale	Community Member	19/10/2023	4	19/10/2027	
Carol Norman	Community Member	13/05/2021		\leq	02/12/2021
Christine Bowditch	Councillor	25/05/2027		13/05/2025	14/09/2023
Colin Denovellis	Staff Member	01/01/2020		01/01/2024	26/06/2023
David Ross	Community Member	19/03/2020	\leq	19/03/2024	15/09/2022
Elizabeth Dixon	Invitee		N/A		
James Nichols	Invitee		N/A		
Joshua Jenkins	Community Member	23/11/2023	4	23/11/2027	
Karen Taylor	Community Member	16/02/2020		16/02/2024	05/05/2023
Laura Mitchehill	Staff member	29/06/2023	4	29/06/2027	
Patricia Bell	Councillor	08/11/2017	*	08/11/2025	29/01/2024
Peter McGaw	Chair	08/09/2020	4	08/09/2024	
Rachel Clark	Headteacher	19/03/2020	4	19/03/2024	
Richard McGuil E	Community Mainber	13/06/2019	4	13/03/2024	02/12/2021
Russell Norman	Community Member / Vice Chair	13/05/2021	4	13/05/2025	,,,
Val Tarbitt		······································	4	13/03/2025	10/02/2022
	Councillor	25/03/2015	- Marian Contract of the Contr	- Martin Parket Barbara Barbar	10/02/2022
SUB-COMMITTEES:					
FINANCE COMMITTEE					
Andy Abernethy					
Caitlin Innes					
Chris Teasdale	Community Member				
Elizabeth Dixon	Invitee				
James Nichols	Invitee				
Joshua Jenkins	Community Member	23/11/2023			
Karen Taylor	The state of the s			><	05/05/2023
Peter McGaw					
Rachel Clark					
Russell Norman	Chair				
CURRICULUM COMMITTEE					
Carol Norman	(10-01) 2-01-01-01-01-01-01-01-01-01-01-01-01-01-	><		><	10/02/2022
Chris Teasdale	Community Member				
Christine Bowditch				\sim	14/09/2023
Colin Denovellis				\leq	22/06/2023
James Nichols	Invitee		- The same of the		
Joshua Jenkins	Community Member	23/11/2023			
Laura Mitchelhill	,				
Patricia Bell					29/01/2024
Peter McGaw		- Commence of the Commence of	- Company of the Comp		,,
Rachel Clark	Chair				
SAFEGUARDING / H&S COMMITTEE	Chair				
Andy Abernethy	Chair				
Caitlin Innes					
Chris Teasdale	Community Mombor				
David Ross	Community Member Chair	05/10/2021			15/09/2022
Elizabeth Dixon	Invitee	THE PARTY OF THE P	- Charles of the Control of the Cont		-5,05,2022
James Nichols	Invitee	22/11/2022			
Joshua Jenkins	Community Member	23/11/2023			05 /05 /
Karen Taylor	Chair				05/05/2023
Peter McGaw					
Rachel Clark					
Richard McGuira					02/12/2021
Val Tarbitt		\sim			10/02/2022
SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM					
Elizabeth Dixon					
James Nichols					
Rachel Clark					
CLERK					
Jan Cooper		04/09/2021			15/12/2021
Tracy Langlois (temporarily)		24/01/2022			